Bainbridge College

Associate of Arts:  General Studies

Requirements:

 Program course requirements

 

Advisors:

 

Dr. David Byrd (dbyrd)

Dr. Patrick Smith (psmith)

Ms. Mary Glenn Grimes (mgrimes)

Dr. William Snyder (bsnyder)

Mr. Wynton Hall (whall)

Dr. John Vanzo (jvanzo)

Mr. Michael Kirkland (mkirkland)

Dr. Marina Von Hirsch (marina.vonhersch)

Dr. Betty LaFace (betty.laface)

Dr. Michael Stewart (michael.stewart)

Dr. David Nelson (david.nelson)

Email addresses are listed in parentheses.  All email addresses are "@bainbridge.edu."